A Charming Spring Lip

charmGood Morning beauts! So last weekend I had the pleasure of going to IBS New York (International Beauty Show) at the Jacob Javitz Center. I picked up a bunch of new goodies that I need to share with you, however that haul will have to wait. Overall, this was one of my favorite finds, and am excited as hell to wear it this coming spring!

Okay so I found this lip liner no named at a makeup booth that was some sort of  “name your own” makeup company. Basically salons or distributors can buy makeup wholesale with no name on it so they can brand it themselves. I absolutely died when I found this perfect mauve color. It defiantly resembles the Kylie lip for sure, but is a little more purple than a brown mauve. I bought two more great spring colors but this one really stole the show for me.

OVERALL RATING : 8

I LOVE these liner from this no name brand. They are super creamy and go on matte and really last the entire day long. In the selfie at the top of this post I wore the “charm” shade all over my lips. I ate two sandwiches a yogurt and drank coffee all day at the salon and no lie had a full lip on the way home from work at ten o clock at night. GET ON THIS GIRL

I am not quite sure yet exactly how you can order these, but I popped “charm K340” into google and believe that this it the site it can best be ordered from :

http://mbbeautysupply.com/Lip_Pencil.html

3 thoughts on “A Charming Spring Lip

    1. Yes they were a great find! Great color selection and pigmentation. Liner is great for precise lines and Ive been using liner on my entire lip alot lately I love the results. You should try the Kate Moss Rimmel Lipstick line, they are super cheap and stay on my lips all day I have about every color… Amazing!

      Like

Leave a comment